
Hello, I'm back again. After super busy months I finally can update my blog again. Yay! Also my laptop was being a bish. It didn't want to connect to the internet. Isn't it suck? Let's forget about that. Well, after learning for three hellish year on high school, I finally graduated!
Let me share some story. Heheh!
For the high-schoolers, national exam was held on 4th - 12th April. It's longer than usual because this year is the first year where we did the test by computer. I didn't feel the national exam vibe. I studied hard before like super hard since I didn't enroll into any courses. Sometimes made a study group, so we can discuss things we didn't understand. In the day, I believe that I can do it! Well, I answered the questions confidently and I thought I did my best.
Several days ago, on 7th May, my school announced that all of us, the seniors, are graduated. It was relieving. But, it only took a while. I still felt nervous af since the score hasn't out yet! I feel stressed for some days.
On the Monday, I went to school to get my score. I was like 'I did great, will I get the great result to?' But ba-bam! After I met up with my homeroom teacher, I was like HUH REALLY? My score is so-so. Not good more like bad, super bad. I did great on economy and mathematics only. Even my Indonesian and English weren't as good as usual. I'M SO SAD. I told my parents and they were like 'you did great, don't worry, I'm still proud of you.'
It was happened on the same day where SNMPTN announcement at. After I looked at my national exam score, I was so hopeless. I didn't feel like will be accepted on SNMPTN too. On 1PM, to be exact, my friends and I tried to access the web. Luckily, I didn't jump into traffic. Then I put my NISN and my birth date. I was trembling to click enter! asfiakjsfuh I gathered up courage to click it. It didn't take a lot of time. The result is out! Well, you know what. Ta-Da!!
| YES DARLING I GOT IT |
I got it! My work hard for three years is paid off, I got into my dream university and major that I really want to. I was so pumped up. My friend even said that my face turned into pale. LMAO it was embarrassing.
Sadly, in my squad, I'm the only who got it. I was like it's okay there are still many ways I wish you guys the best luck. But they look so depressed. I can't tell that should I laugh or feel the same way as them.
Also I would like to encourage to those who didn't get it. Banyak jalan menuju Roma. SNMPTN isn't the end. There are still SBMPTN, SIMAK, or another tests. Please think carefully to pick the major that you really want. It's not only for awhile. You will face it for like four years ahead. Pray, Fasting, and do any kind of good things. Do more Sunnah especially Tahajjud. In syaa Allah, Allah will hear and grant your wish. Good luck, everyone! See you to those who aiming yellow jacket!
Have a nice day, Nabilah.
