high school life

10:22 PM

hello guys! it's been awhile. well, finally i am an high-schooler anyway. so yeah the way how we learn, the amount of the homeworks and how the new curriculum goes. yet the way we learn it's still the same like how i learn in the middle school. but the amount of homework.. please don't ask. it's more than enough! and the curriculum.. i think it's pretty good but it makes me stressed out. i mean yeah we should be more active and stuffs but i don't know.. the teacher asked to watch every single thing that we did. like how we behave whenever they teach us, how we behave whenever we meet them in hallway and many more. they even give us score for how often we go to the mosque to pray (for moslem).

i just feel that the new curriculum and i are not match to each other. like yeah we do discussion and presentation alot. and here i am, a girl who really really don't like to speak in public (in this case i mean in front of the class) and i'll become a mute girl whenever trying to do presentation. i know, i should try to beat that feel. and i'm targeting to get english literature majors. it means i should be brave and always ready to speak in public. but hey! who doesnt become nervous when it comes to speak or do something in front of people? even infinite feels nervous too.

high school. got new friends. new classmates. new seniors. new teachers. new environment. and even new school's janitors. everyone out there said that high school is the most wonderful time that we got in our life. but until now i haven't felt it. i don't know. maybe i have a little but it covered by the amount of the homeworks (plus the new curriculum). and maybe i just go to high school last year, and i need to enjoy it for two years more. well~ i'm trying to believe that what everyone said is true. nah i hope is true:)

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Pageviews